FSC™ Chain of Custody Basic Systems

My Offerings


The FSC™ Chain of Custody Basic Systems consists of 6 sessions which are based on the FSC Standard for Chain of Custody Certification STD-40-003 V3-0 (FSC Coc Standard).

In order to fully complete the course and understand the FSC Chain of Custody standards and normative documents, 100% attendance is required.

SGS hold several FSC accreditations: www.sgs.com/forestryaccreditations

More information about FSC: www.fsc.org


By the end of this course, learners will have a clear understanding of the:

  • CoC Systems and Normative Documents
  • FSC Coc Standard: Scope and General Information
  • FSC Coc Standard, Part I: Universal Requirements
  • FSC Coc Standard, Part II: Control of CoC Claims
  • FSC Coc Standard, Part III: Supplementary Requirements
  • FSC Coc Standard, Part IV: Eligibility Criteria


View Details


System is currently experiencing issues and we are working on a solution. If you encounter an error, please come back shortly and try again.