Total: 78 [1-50] 12

BRC Food Issue 8 Requirement and Interpretation
  • Thu, 13 Feb, 09:00am - Fri, 14 Feb, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 6000 Excluding VAT
GMP & HACCP Requirement and Interpretation
  • Tue, 18 Feb, 09:00am - Wed, 19 Feb, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 6000 Excluding VAT
Integrated Pest Management (IPM)
  • Thu, 20 Feb, 09:00am - 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • Places Available
FSSC 22000 V5 / ISO 22000:2018 Food Safety Management Systems Auditor/Lead Auditor Training Course
  • Mon, 24 Feb, 09:00am - Fri, 28 Feb, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 5
  • Course Full
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 30000 Excluding VAT
GMP & HACCP Internal Audit
  • Thu, 12 Mar, 09:00am - Fri, 13 Mar, 06:00pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 6000 Excluding VAT
Regulations and Principle of Livestock and Pet Foods for Industry Application
  • Wed, 18 Mar, 09:00am - Thu, 19 Mar, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 6000 Excluding VAT
BRC Food Issue 8 Requirement and Interpretation
  • Thu, 09 Apr, 09:00am - Fri, 10 Apr, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 6000 Excluding VAT
FSSC 22000 Version 5 Requirement and Interpretation
  • Tue, 21 Apr, 09:00am - Wed, 22 Apr, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 7000 Excluding VAT
GMP & HACCP Requirement and Interpretation
  • Thu, 23 Apr, 09:00am - Fri, 24 Apr, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 6000 Excluding VAT
GMP & HACCP Documentation
  • Thu, 14 May, 09:00am - Fri, 15 May, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 6000 Excluding VAT
Electronic Document Control Technique
  • Wed, 20 May, 09:00am - Thu, 21 May, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 6500 Excluding VAT
BRC Food Issue 8 Documentation
  • Thu, 21 May, 09:00am - Fri, 22 May, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 6000 Excluding VAT
FSSC 22000 V5 / ISO 22000:2018 Food Safety Management Systems Auditor/Lead Auditor Training Course
  • Mon, 25 May, 09:00am - Fri, 29 May, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 5
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 30000 Excluding VAT
GMP & HACCP Requirement and Interpretation
  • Thu, 11 Jun, 09:00am - Fri, 12 Jun, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 6000 Excluding VAT
BRC Food Issue 8 Requirement and Interpretation
  • Tue, 16 Jun, 09:00am - Wed, 17 Jun, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 6000 Excluding VAT
FSSC 22000 Version 5 Requirement and Interpretation
  • Tue, 23 Jun, 09:00am - Wed, 24 Jun, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 7000 Excluding VAT
GMP & HACCP Internal Audit
  • Thu, 16 Jul, 09:00am - Fri, 17 Jul, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 6000 Excluding VAT
Regulations and Principle of Livestock and Pet Foods for Industry Application
  • Wed, 19 Aug, 09:00am - Thu, 20 Aug, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 6000 Excluding VAT
GMP & HACCP Requirement and Interpretation
  • Thu, 20 Aug, 09:00am - Fri, 21 Aug, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 6000 Excluding VAT
Integrated Pest Management (IPM)
  • Fri, 21 Aug, 09:00am - 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • Places Available
FSSC 22000 V5 / ISO 22000:2018 Food Safety Management Systems Auditor/Lead Auditor Training Course
  • Mon, 24 Aug, 09:00am - Fri, 28 Aug, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 5
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 30000 Excluding VAT
BRC Food Issue 8 Requirement and Interpretation
  • Tue, 15 Sep, 09:00am - Wed, 16 Sep, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 6000 Excluding VAT
FSSC 22000 Version 5 Requirement and Interpretation
  • Thu, 17 Sep, 09:00am - Fri, 18 Sep, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 7000 Excluding VAT
GMP & HACCP Documentation
  • Thu, 24 Sep, 09:00am - Fri, 25 Sep, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 6000 Excluding VAT
GMP & HACCP Requirement and Interpretation
  • Thu, 15 Oct, 09:00am - Fri, 16 Oct, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 6000 Excluding VAT
Integrated Pest Management (IPM)
  • Wed, 11 Nov, 09:00am - 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • Places Available
BRC Food Issue 8 Documentation
  • Thu, 12 Nov, 09:00am - Fri, 13 Nov, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 6000 Excluding VAT
FSSC 22000 Version 5 Requirement and Interpretation
  • Thu, 12 Nov, 09:00am - Fri, 13 Nov, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 7000 Excluding VAT
FSSC 22000 V5 / ISO 22000:2018 Food Safety Management Systems Auditor/Lead Auditor Training Course
  • Mon, 16 Nov, 09:00am - Fri, 20 Nov, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 5
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 30000 Excluding VAT
GMP & HACCP Internal Audit
  • Thu, 19 Nov, 09:00am - Fri, 20 Nov, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 6000 Excluding VAT
Electronic Document Control Technique
  • Wed, 25 Nov, 09:00am - Thu, 26 Nov, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
BRC Food Issue 8 Requirement and Interpretation
  • Wed, 16 Dec, 09:00am - Thu, 17 Dec, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 6000 Excluding VAT
GMP & HACCP Requirement and Interpretation
  • Thu, 17 Dec, 09:00am - Fri, 18 Dec, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 6000 Excluding VAT
ประสงค์อบรมหลักสูตรดังกล่าว กรุณาติดต่อเจ้าหน้าที่โดยตรงที่ 02-678-1813 #2098
  • Fri, 01 Jan 2021, 09:00am - Mon, 04 Jan 2021, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
  • THB 7000 Excluding VAT
ประสงค์อบรมหลักสูตรดังกล่าว กรุณาติดต่อเจ้าหน้าที่โดยตรงที่ 02-678-1813 #2098
  • Fri, 01 Jan 2021, 09:00am - Sat, 02 Jan 2021, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
  • THB 6000 Excluding VAT
โปรดคลิกที่ชื่อหลักสูตรด้านล่าง เพื่อดูรายละเอียดเพิ่มเติม
  • Fri, 01 Jan 2021, 09:00am - 06:00pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • Places Available
  • THB 0
BRC Food Issue 8 Documentation (2 Days) - On Site
FSSC 22000 V5 - Food Safety Systems Certification - Internal Auditor eLearning Course
  • THB 5700 Excluding VAT
System is currently experiencing issues and we are working on a solution. If you encounter an error, please come back shortly and try again.
loading...