Total: 34 [1-34]

GHPs & HACCP System Draft Revision 5–2020 Requirement and Interpretation
  • Thu, 23 Apr, 09:00am - Fri, 24 Apr, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 6000 Excluding VAT
GMP & HACCP Documentation
  • Thu, 14 May, 09:00am - Fri, 15 May, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 6000 Excluding VAT
GHPs & HACCP System Draft Revision 5–2020 Requirement and Interpretation
  • Thu, 11 Jun, 09:00am - Fri, 12 Jun, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 6000 Excluding VAT
GMP & HACCP Internal Audit
  • Thu, 16 Jul, 09:00am - Fri, 17 Jul, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 6000 Excluding VAT
GHPs & HACCP System Draft Revision 5–2020 Requirement and Interpretation
  • Thu, 20 Aug, 09:00am - Fri, 21 Aug, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 6000 Excluding VAT
GMP & HACCP Documentation
  • Thu, 24 Sep, 09:00am - Fri, 25 Sep, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 6000 Excluding VAT
GHPs & HACCP System Draft Revision 5–2020 Requirement and Interpretation
  • Thu, 15 Oct, 09:00am - Fri, 16 Oct, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 6000 Excluding VAT
GMP & HACCP Internal Audit
  • Thu, 19 Nov, 09:00am - Fri, 20 Nov, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 6000 Excluding VAT
GHPs & HACCP System Draft Revision 5–2020 Requirement and Interpretation
  • Thu, 17 Dec, 09:00am - Fri, 18 Dec, 04:30pm (GMT+7) ICT
  • 2
  • Places Available
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • THB 6000 Excluding VAT
GMP & HACCP Documentation (2 Days) - On Site
HACCP Documentation (1 Day) - On Site
HACCP Documentation (2 Days) - On Site
HACCP Documentation (3 Days) - On Site
Internal Audit for HACCP & GMP (2 Days) - On Site
Internal Audit for HACCP (2 Days) - On Site
Introduction to GMP and HACCP (1 Day) - On Site
Introduction to HACCP (1 Day) - On Site
Introduction to Hazard Analysis & Critical Control Points (HACCP)
  • THB 4200 Excluding VAT
System is currently experiencing issues and we are working on a solution. If you encounter an error, please come back shortly and try again.
loading...